Rising Rift Legion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Oriax' Application

Go down 
+3
ImadeJesusBleed
degen
Oriax
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Oriax

Number of posts : 72
Registration date : 2009-02-09

Oriax' Application Empty
PostSubject: Oriax' Application   Oriax' Application I_icon_minitimeMon Feb 09, 2009 6:46 am

Guess I should have posted here first instead of in the Introductions section. In any case, here goes:

Character Name: Oriax

Character Class: Sorcerer. Glass-canon has always been my style of play. For alt classes, I will probably also try a spiritmaster and a ranger.

Experience in PVP: Quite a bit. I've actually leaned more towards Korean-style MMOs because they seem to have more of an emphasis on PVP. I've been playing MMOs for at least 5-6 years.

Experience in PVE: No problems there as far as I can tell. I enjoy grouping with fellow guildies, and I don't mind soloing. I can also grind like a mofo. Razz

Ability to Lead: (scale of 1 to 10) Probably around 7-8. I have held a leading position in the first MMOs I played (Conquer Online, RF Online, etc.), though in recent years, I have decided to pass the torch and "lead from behind" if you will (no pun intended). I appreciate being an officer, but I don't need a title to contribute heavily to my guild's/legion's success.

Playtime: I'm in Eastern Canada and therefore EST time zone. I work from home however (web dev/design), thus can play all day if I so wish. Smile